Holger Knuf
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
Email: knuf@i2fm.de
Telefon:  +49 208 - 594 87 19 - 10

Peter Brach
Geschäftsfeldleiter Weiterbildung
Email: brach@i2fm.de
Telefon:  +49 208 - 594 87 19 - 19

Katja Bilski-Neumann
Geschäftsfeldleiterin Kommunikationsplattformen
Email: bilski-neumann@i2fm.de
Telefon:  +49 208 - 594 87 19 - 17

Frank Werker
Geschäftsfeldleiter Projekte
Email: werker@i2fm.de
Telefon:  +49 208 - 594 87 19 - 13

Hansjörg Kuhn
Projektpartner
Email: kuhn@i2fm.de

Christiane Fox
Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung
Email: fox@i2fm.de
Telefon:  +49 208 - 594 87 19 - 11

Jan Henning Aasland
Marketing
Email: aasland@i2fm.de
Telefon:  +49 208 - 594 87 19 - 22

Nils Böhm
Leiter Veranstaltungsmanagement
Email: boehm@i2fm.de
Telefon:  +49 208 - 594 87 19 - 16

Annika Rech
Veranstaltungsmanagement
Email: rech@i2fm.de
Telefon:  +49 208 - 594 87 19 - 18

Lina Voßebein
Veranstaltungsmanagement
Email: vossebein@i2fm.de
Telefon:  +49 208 - 594 87 19 - 20

Tugba Demirtas-Bilgin
Geschäftsfeldassistenz Projekte
Email: demirtas@i2fm.de
Telefon:  +49 208 - 594 87 19 - 21

Anja Moutty
Buchhaltung
Email: moutty@i2fm.de
Telefon:  +49 208 - 594 87 19 - 12